A Small Delay! Rainbow Dahlia Block

I know some of you are waiting for the Rainbow Dahlia templates! I am sorry, I have a back spasm and have been advised rest for a couple of days. Hope to post it by Friday.
Will also share with you a couple of more looks for the Dahlia block, using the same templates ! Meanwhile, I would love to connect with you through facebook. All you have to do is like my page ‘Patchwork of My Life’. You can share pics there and post other stuff about this quilt that we are making.

3 thoughts on “A Small Delay! Rainbow Dahlia Block

  1. Sorry, that was supposed to have spelt better..
    Truly appreciate your detailed tutorial with the pictures. Thanks much,
    Su

Leave a Reply

